Contact

How to find us

Ivoclar Vivadent Marketing (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Emaar Digital Greens
Tower A 8th Floor Unit No 824/25/26/27
Sector – 61 Golf Course Extension Road
Gurugram – 122011
Haryana India


Email: CustomerCare.IN@ivoclarvivadent.com 

Tel. +91 (22) 2673 0302
Fax +91 (22) 2673 0301
WhatsApp +91 8448897498

Regional Support

North India

Mr. Vikas Vishnoi - Technical
Mobile: +918448897469
Email: vikas.vishnoi@ivoclarvivadent.com

Mr.Vijay Rohal - Clinical
Mobile:+918448897444
Email: vijay.rohal@ivoclarvivadent.com 

South India

Tamil Nadu & Kerala - Clinical
Mr. TG Guruprasad
Mobile: +919940300908
Email: tg.guruprasad@ivoclarvivadent.com

Andhra Pradesh - Clinical
Mr. Attili Kumar
Mobile: +918448897428
Email: attili.kumar@ivoclarvivadent.com

Telangana - Clinical
Mr. Shiva Yadav
Mobile: +918448897494
Email: shiva.yadav@ivoclarvivadent.com

Karnataka - Clinical
Mr. Nagaraj SM
Mobile: +918448897465
Email: nagaraj.sm@ivoclarvivadent.com

Karnataka - Clinical
Mr. Zaheer Mehdi
Mobile: +918448897463
Email: zaheer.mehdi@ivoclarvivadent.com

South - Technical
Mr. Karimulla Shah Quadri
Mobile: +919394562695
Email: Karimulla.ShahQuadri2@ivoclarvivadent.com

East India

Mr. Bikramjit Chatterjee - Technical
Mobile:+918448897488
Email: bikramjit.chatterjee@ivoclarvivadent.com 

Mr.Vijay Rohal - Clinical
Mobile:+918448897444
Email: vijay.rohal@ivoclarvivadent.com 

West & Central India

Mr. Santosh Tiwari - Clinical - Mumbai
Mobile: +918448897482
Email: santosh.tiwari@ivoclarvivadent.com

Mr. Rupesh Shilte - Technical - Mumbai
Mobile: +919702622929
Email: Rupesh.Shilte@ivoclarvivadent.com