2017 2017 Sat, 17 Aug 2019 16:54:43 +0200 Zend_Feed_Writer 1.10.0 (http://framework.zend.com) http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/2017/ Ivoclar Vivadent Ivoclar Vivadent Zirconium oxide: more shades for more flexibility Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/zirconium-oxide-more-shades-for-more-flexibility http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/zirconium-oxide-more-shades-for-more-flexibility 0 Ivoclar Vivadent expands its Corporate Management Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/ivoclar-vivadent-expands-its-corporate-management http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/ivoclar-vivadent-expands-its-corporate-management 0 Survey Fluor Protector S Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/survey-fluor-protector-s http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/survey-fluor-protector-s 0 Zirconium oxide: Popular material now available for chairside use Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/zirconium-oxide-popular-material-now-available-for-chairside-use http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/zirconium-oxide-popular-material-now-available-for-chairside-use 0 Ivoclar Vivadent acquires Sagemax Bioceramics, Inc. Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/ivoclar-vivadent-acquires-sagemax-bioceramics-i http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/ivoclar-vivadent-acquires-sagemax-bioceramics-i 0 IPS Empress Direct Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/ips-empress-direct http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/ips-empress-direct 0 Ivoclar Vivadent acquires Kapanu AG Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/ivoclar-vivadent-acquires-kapanu-ag http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/ivoclar-vivadent-acquires-kapanu-ag 0 Protective varnish Cervitec F saves time Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/survey-protective-varnish-cervitec-f-saves-time http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/survey-protective-varnish-cervitec-f-saves-time 0 OptraSculpt Next Generation Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/optrasculpt-next-generation http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/optrasculpt-next-generation 0 Forty years of faithful operation Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/forty-years-of-faithful-operation http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/forty-years-of-faithful-operation 0 The 2016 Business Year Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/the-2016-business-year http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/the-2016-business-year 0 Ivoclar Digital Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/2017/ivoclar-digital http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/2017/ivoclar-digital 0 PrograMill Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/programill http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/programill 0 IPS e.max ZirCAD Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/2017/ips-emax-zircad http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/2017/ips-emax-zircad 0 Digital Denture Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/2017/digital-denture http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/2017/digital-denture 0 Viteo Base Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/viteo-base http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/viteo-base 0 Programat Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/programat http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/programat 0 Bluephase Style 20i Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/2017/bluephase-style-20i http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/2017/bluephase-style-20i 0 SR Vivodent S DCL tooth line Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/sr-vivodent-s-dcl-tooth-line http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/sr-vivodent-s-dcl-tooth-line 0 Ivoclar Vivadent files complaints against GC Corporation and GC America Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/ivoclar-vivadent-files-complaints-against-gc-corporation-and-gc-america http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/ivoclar-vivadent-files-complaints-against-gc-corporation-and-gc-america 0 Cervitec Gel - optimized formula for enhanced care Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/cervitec-gel-optimized-formula-for-enhanced-care http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/cervitec-gel-optimized-formula-for-enhanced-care 0 Ivoclar Digital – Consolidated digital expertise Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/ivoclar-digital-consolidated-digital-expertise http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/ivoclar-digital-consolidated-digital-expertise 0 BioUniversal KFG+ Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/2017/biouniversal-kfg http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/2017/biouniversal-kfg 0 IPS e.max 500 MPa Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/2017/ips-emax-500-mpa http://www.ivoclarvivadent.com/en/2017/ips-emax-500-mpa 0